PHWinfo banniere

Titres
PORTAIL ANNUAIRE ARTICLES COMPARATEUR HÉBERGEURS DEVIS FORUMS RÉDUCTEUR D'URL
Précédent   PHWinfo > Autres forums > Forum Graphisme & Infographie > comp.graphics.photoshop > Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture
S'inscrire FAQ Membres Recherche Messages du jour Marquer les forums comme lus
Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture

Réponse
 
LinkBack Outils de la discussion
Vieux 15/08/2008, 08h01   #1
Dave
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture

On Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:32:43 GMT, Lydia.Bacca@Gmail.com wrote:



be careful before hitting back at this spammer.
Most probably the girl chased him off and this is his cowardly way of
hitting back at her.

  Réponse avec citation
Vieux 15/08/2008, 09h11   #2
Ken Whiton
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture

*-* On Fri, 15 Aug 2008, at 08:01:51 +0200,
*-* In Article vl6aa49anfvhmh0tmq6eu04oc10lpioa1p@4ax.com,
*-* Dave wrote
*-* About Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture

> On Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:32:43 GMT, Lydia.Bacca@Gmail.com wrote:


> be careful before hitting back at this spammer.
> Most probably the girl chased him off and this is his cowardly way
> of hitting back at her.


Not hitting back, but reporting it to the originating ISP:

NNTP-Posting-Host: 60.242.203.48
X-Original-NNTP-Posting-Host: 60.242.203.48

abuse@tpg.com.au

So far, four different spams, from four different user names, in four
different pairs of newsgroups.

Ken Whiton

FIDO: 1:132/152
InterNet: kenwhiton@surfglobal.net.INVAL (remove the obvious to reply)
  Réponse avec citation
Vieux 15/08/2008, 17h04   #3
Dave
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture

On Fri, 15 Aug 2008 03:11:23 -0400, Ken Whiton
<kenwhiton@surfglobal.net.INVAL> wrote:

>*-* On Fri, 15 Aug 2008, at 08:01:51 +0200,
>*-* In Article vl6aa49anfvhmh0tmq6eu04oc10lpioa1p@4ax.com,
>*-* Dave wrote
>*-* About Re: comp.os.os2.mail-news furniture
>
>> On Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:32:43 GMT, Lydia.Bacca@Gmail.com wrote:

>
>> be careful before hitting back at this spammer.
>> Most probably the girl chased him off and this is his cowardly way
>> of hitting back at her.

>
> Not hitting back, but reporting it to the originating ISP:
>
>NNTP-Posting-Host: 60.242.203.48
>X-Original-NNTP-Posting-Host: 60.242.203.48
>
>abuse@tpg.com.au
>
>So far, four different spams, from four different user names, in four
>different pairs of newsgroups.
>
> Ken Whiton
>


This then changes the facts, of course Ken.
Simply a spammer using made-up addresses.
Thanks for reporting it to the originating ISP.

Dave

  Réponse avec citation
Réponse


Outils de la discussion

Règles de messages
Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages

Les balises BB sont activées : oui
Les smileys sont activés : oui
La balise [IMG] est activée : oui
Le code HTML peut être employé : non
Trackbacks are oui
Pingbacks are oui
Refbacks are oui


Fuseau horaire GMT +1. Il est actuellement 02h32.


Édité par : vBulletin® version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5 Tous droits réservés.
Version française #16 par l'association vBulletin francophone
PHWinfo est un site Éducation Sans Frontières ©2000-2008
Ad Management by RedTyger
©Tous droits réservés par les parties respectives
Page generated in 0,09267 seconds with 11 queries