|
|
|
|
||||||
| alt.internet.seo Internet search engines and related topics. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Outils de la discussion |
|
|
#1 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
Is this one of your sites that you have worked on luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ?
Stacey -- Crafts - Directory - Your Online Crafting Source http://www.ecraftsonline.net/ A New Focus In Web Marketing - Search Engine Optimization http://jezsta.com |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote in
message news:ecsnco$lcd$02$1@news.t-online.com... > Is this one of your sites that you have worked on luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ? Yep, I see that it is www.kruse.co.uk/extreme-positioning.htm. Nice spam job. http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/sitemap.htm . |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Mon, 28 Aug 2006 16:00:33 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions"
<Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote: >"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote in >message news:ecsnco$lcd$02$1@news.t-online.com... >> Is this one of your sites that you have worked on luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ? > > >Yep, I see that it is www.kruse.co.uk/extreme-positioning.htm. Nice spam >job. http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/sitemap.htm . > Also here http://luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/locati...sta-blanca.php http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/lo...in-moraira.php That is so unethical stealing links from clients sites. That site is really poorly optimised as well. David -- SEO Services http://www.seo-gold.com/expert-seo-consultant.php Ode to Ethical SEO http://www.totallyduh.com/ethical-seo-expert.html |
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
David <seodave@search-engine-optimization-services.co.uk> wrote:
> On Mon, 28 Aug 2006 16:00:33 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions" > <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote: > >>"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> >>wrote in message news:ecsnco$lcd$02$1@news.t-online.com... >>> Is this one of your sites that you have worked on >>> luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ? >> >> >>Yep, I see that it is www.kruse.co.uk/extreme-positioning.htm. Nice >>spam job. http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/sitemap.htm . >> > > Also here > http://luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/locati...sta-blanca.php > http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/lo...in-moraira.php > > That is so unethical stealing links from clients sites. Ouch, first canadafred, now Bill? Who's next? ( tips his black hat ) BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D. -- John Need with SEO? Get started with a SEO report of your site: --> http://johnbokma.com/websitedesign/seo-expert-.html |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
"John Bokma" <john@castleamber.com> wrote in message
news:Xns982DDBE0E6160castleamber@130.133.1.4... > David <seodave@search-engine-optimization-services.co.uk> wrote: > >> On Mon, 28 Aug 2006 16:00:33 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions" >> <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote: >> >>>"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> >>>wrote in message news:ecsnco$lcd$02$1@news.t-online.com... >>>> Is this one of your sites that you have worked on >>>> luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ? >>> >>> >>>Yep, I see that it is www.kruse.co.uk/extreme-positioning.htm. Nice >>>spam job. http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/sitemap.htm . >>> >> >> Also here >> http://luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/locati...sta-blanca.php >> http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/lo...in-moraira.php Looks like the same page doesn't it? :-) This bit gets me "*Disclaimer: please be advised that these firms are listed for your convenience only. We do not endorse or seek to recommend any firm by their inclusion." All those links go to the same site, execpt for SEO UK. Why have that disclaimer? Then it looks like these pages where just made for the SEO for those keyterms. Need a little more content. >> That is so unethical stealing links from clients sites. I have one link on a website that I am doing as I am also the webmaster, it is on the resource page for people to contact me if they would like a links exchange. But on any of the main pages I would not even put it. I put that it was designed by with no link at the bottom. I think it is ok to put it on the resource page. She also said it was OK. > Ouch, first canadafred, now Bill? Who's next? > > ( tips his black hat ) Your a programmer, you shouldn't wear a hat. :-) > BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p > Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D. That is pretty good! Stacey -- Crafts - Directory - Your Online Crafting Source http://www.ecraftsonline.net/ A New Focus In Web Marketing - Search Engine Optimization http://jezsta.com |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote:
> "John Bokma" <john@castleamber.com> wrote in message [..] >> Ouch, first canadafred, now Bill? Who's next? >> >> ( tips his black hat ) > > Your a programmer, you shouldn't wear a hat. :-) But then I am entirely naked! >> BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p >> Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D. > > That is pretty good! It scares me now and then :-D. -- John Need with SEO? Get started with a SEO report of your site: --> http://johnbokma.com/websitedesign/seo-expert-.html |
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On 29 Aug 2006 16:04:26 GMT, John Bokma <john@castleamber.com> wrote:
>"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote: > >> "John Bokma" <john@castleamber.com> wrote in message > >[..] > > >>> Ouch, first canadafred, now Bill? Who's next? >>> >>> ( tips his black hat ) >> >> Your a programmer, you shouldn't wear a hat. :-) > >But then I am entirely naked! > >>> BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p >>> Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D. >> >> That is pretty good! > >It scares me now and then :-D. It should; do they make you money or burn bandwidth? I have far more visitors on my posters site than ever before but they're not buying. I need to take a lot of pages off and lean it back more towards art. I also need to have a big chat on the new webmaster communications site about how to get old stuff out of Google's index. It won't let me delete a page if there's a custom 404 in operation it seems. I'll report back when I know more. BB -- http://www.crystal-liaison.com/cryst...el-of-joy.html http://www.crystal-liaison.com/cryst...baby-deer.html http://www.crystal-liaison.com/cryst...thouse-nj.html |
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
"John Bokma" <john@castleamber.com> wrote in message
news:Xns982E70A5FED59castleamber@130.133.1.4... > "Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote: > >> "John Bokma" <john@castleamber.com> wrote in message <snip> >>> ( tips his black hat ) >> >> Your a programmer, you shouldn't wear a hat. :-) > > But then I am entirely naked! Well then it would all depend on how you look without the hat:-) >>> BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p >>> Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D. >> >> That is pretty good! > > It scares me now and then :-D. Yeah, it would scare me also with that much! I almost had a heart attack a couple of weeks ago when one of our sites made $693 in one day! The merchants probably had almost a heart attack also with the $6930 in sales.:-) You got some ads up? Loads of money potentially there.:-) Stacey -- Crafts - Directory - Your Online Crafting Source http://www.ecraftsonline.net/ A New Focus In Web Marketing - Search Engine Optimization http://jezsta.com |
|
![]() |
| Outils de la discussion | |
|
|