|
|
|
|
||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Outils de la discussion |
|
|
#1 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
I represent a major online advertising company that specializes in a
new form of Internet advertising . I am interested in buying advertising on your website and all your park domain names on an ongoing basis, that GURARANTEES that you will get a 100% conversion rate on 100% of your website traffic. Your website appears to be running ads on some of your pages and we want to pay you a fee for every visitor you receive and GURARNTEE that you will get a 100% conversion rate on 100% of your website traffic. I would like to fill you in on more details. Are you the correct contact in regard to business development for your website? Like I said we want to pay you a fee for every visitor you receive on your website and all your park domain names. If you need more details please visit us at tinyurl.com/3yp4yr THANK YOU |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
cliff_mackey@yahoo.com <cliff_mackey@yahoo.com> wrote in message:
6b88cd5a-4ef1-4d8d-9d6a-403bea786229...oglegroups.com, > I represent a major online advertising company that specializes in a > new form of Internet advertising . Bzzzzzt! Scam alert. > Your website appears to be running ads on some of your pages How lazy does a spammer have to be to not even bother to rewrite his email spam before posting it in newsgroups? -- Red |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
"Red E. Kilowatt" <spamtrap@aww-faq.org> wrote:
>cliff_mackey@yahoo.com <cliff_mackey@yahoo.com> wrote in message: >6b88cd5a-4ef1-4d8d-9d6a-403bea786229@c4g2000hsg.googlegroups.com, > >> I represent a major online advertising company that specializes in a >> new form of Internet advertising . > >Bzzzzzt! >Scam alert. I'd like to concur with that. Many of these "agencies" offer a very poor rate for banner advertising - in technical terms we call it taking the piss. X |
|
![]() |
| Outils de la discussion | |
|
|