|
|
|
|
||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Outils de la discussion |
|
|
#1 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
AFTER OVER 15 YEARS............ TUNED IN RADIO, THE NEW RHYTHM OF THE
NATION IS FOR SALE! THE WEBSITE (www.tunedinradio.com).......ALL THE SHOWS (678).......ALL THE INTERVIEWS (over 400).......ALL THE CONTACTS... ONLY $6000.00 (Canadian) FOR EVERYTHING! FOR COMPLETE INFORMATION EMAIL ME OR CALL1-905-883-5773 Tuned In Radio, The New Rhythm Of The Nation is a one hour syndicated dance radio show that was on the air from Nov. 1991 - Nov. 2004. It started off as a Top 5 CHR show that was aimed at the 9 - 15 year old demographic and evolved into a Top 10 Dance Show that was aimed at the 16 - 24 age demographic. There are hundreds of interviews from independent and major artists including James Brown, Alphaville, George Clinton, Inner Circle, Big Mountain, and the late Barry White to name a few.The first 420 shows are on cassette and the rest are on CD. For the last couple of years of the show we were charging $50.00 per show. I am still publishing the Top 10 Dance Chart every other week that is emailed to over 200 people, faxed to about 50 people in the industry, posted on over 90 newsgroups and on the website. If you would like any more information please email me or call 1-905-883-5773 (Canada). Sincerely, Dave Aptheker |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
I really doubt theres a "xx Walmer Road" so I reported this spammer for his
spam and to ICANN for invalid WHOIS. |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Oct 24, 9:20 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote:
> I really doubt theres a "xx Walmer Road" so I reported this spammer for his > spam and to ICANN for invalid WHOIS. If you would actually look on a map you will find Walmer Road in Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada. Next time look on a map before you are quick to call something spam. Those that spam do not usually use their real name, address, domain name and phone number which are all traceable. It appears as though you do not have anything better to do. |
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Thu, 25 Oct 2007 15:13:48 -0700, Deejay <tunedinradio@hotmail.com>
wrote: >On Oct 24, 9:20 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >> I really doubt theres a "xx Walmer Road" so I reported this spammer for his >> spam and to ICANN for invalid WHOIS. > >If you would actually look on a map you will find Walmer Road in >Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada. Next time look on a map before you are >quick to call something spam. Ignore him. He's retarded. Google his name and laugh at the results |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
Deejay wrote:
> On Oct 24, 9:20 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >> I really doubt theres a "xx Walmer Road" so I reported this spammer >> for his spam and to ICANN for invalid WHOIS. > > If you would actually look on a map you will find Walmer Road in > Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada. Next time look on a map before you are > quick to call something spam. Those that spam do not usually use their > real name, address, domain name and phone number which are all > traceable. It appears as though you do not have anything better to do. So if I sent a letter to xx Walmer Road Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada it would get to you? I kinda doubt that XX is a valid building "number". And yes your post is spam. |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Thu, 25 Oct 2007 21:45:20 -0400, "Viper" <venomx@gmail.com> wrote:
>Deejay wrote: >> On Oct 24, 9:20 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >>> I really doubt theres a "xx Walmer Road" so I reported this spammer >>> for his spam and to ICANN for invalid WHOIS. >> >> If you would actually look on a map you will find Walmer Road in >> Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada. Next time look on a map before you are >> quick to call something spam. Those that spam do not usually use their >> real name, address, domain name and phone number which are all >> traceable. It appears as though you do not have anything better to do. > >So if I sent a letter to >xx Walmer Road >Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada >it would get to you? I kinda doubt that XX is a valid building "number". >And yes your post is spam. > No, its not. I asked for websites for sale, so the OP is obviously responding to my request. Tough crap, snakepiss |
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
Doug Baiter wrote:
> No, its not. I asked for websites for sale, so the OP is obviously > responding to my request. Tough crap, snakepiss Sorry spam lover but Google is your friend remember. You didnt ask for that and you know it. |
|
![]() |
| Outils de la discussion | |
|
|