PHWinfo banniere

Titres
PORTAIL ANNUAIRE ARTICLES COMPARATEUR HÉBERGEURS DEVIS FORUMS RÉDUCTEUR D'URL
Précédent   PHWinfo > Forums Hébergement > Diriger une société d'hébergement > alt.internet.seo > Is This A 302 Re-direct?
S'inscrire FAQ Membres Recherche Messages du jour Marquer les forums comme lus
alt.internet.seo Internet search engines and related topics.

Is This A 302 Re-direct?

Réponse
 
LinkBack Outils de la discussion
Vieux 11/09/2006, 17h41   #1
Sam
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Is This A 302 Re-direct?

Is this a 302 re-direct and can it hurt the real domain's site in google
or yahoo?
http://gastoniafirstassembly.org/Bib...ith_lasix.html


The real domain that is doing the re-direct, if it is one and I think it
is, is: www.drugrx.biz/search.php

http://gastoniafirstassembly.org site are the victims of the re-direct.
Can their site be hurt in google by that re-direct or whatever it is?
According to google they say there's nothing anyone can do to someone
elses site to hurt it in google.

I'm also curious how does doing a 302 re-direct like this
www.drugrx.com ? What do they gain out of it?
  Réponse avec citation
Vieux 11/09/2006, 18h12   #2
z
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: Is This A 302 Re-direct?

Sam wrote:

> Is this a 302 re-direct and can it hurt the real domain's site in google
> or yahoo?
> http:// gastoniafirstassembly.org/Bible/

mn.php?q=what_is_the_proper_amount_of_potassium_to _take_with_lasix.html
>
>
> The real domain that is doing the re-direct, if it is one and I think it
> is, is: www. drugrx .biz/search.php
>
> http:// gastoniafirstassembly .org site are the victims of the re-direct.
> Can their site be hurt in google by that re-direct or whatever it is?
> According to google they say there's nothing anyone can do to someone
> elses site to hurt it in google.
>
> I'm also curious how does doing a 302 re-direct like this
> www.drugrx.com ? What do they gain out of it?


Why do you think drugrx.biz is doing something to gastoniafirstassembly.org?

It looks like gastoniafirstassembly.org has a file at /mn.php that is
generating the spam pages.
  Réponse avec citation
Réponse


Outils de la discussion

Règles de messages
Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages

Les balises BB sont activées : oui
Les smileys sont activés : oui
La balise [IMG] est activée : oui
Le code HTML peut être employé : non
Trackbacks are oui
Pingbacks are oui
Refbacks are oui


Fuseau horaire GMT +1. Il est actuellement 11h58.


Édité par : vBulletin® version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5 Tous droits réservés.
Version française #16 par l'association vBulletin francophone
PHWinfo est un site Éducation Sans Frontières ©2000-2008
Ad Management by RedTyger
©Tous droits réservés par les parties respectives
Page generated in 0,10252 seconds with 10 queries