|
|
|
|
||||||
| alt.internet.seo Internet search engines and related topics. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Outils de la discussion |
|
|
#1 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be
classed as a bit of spider spam? http://www.gymm.co.uk/ Cheers pete -- http://gymratz.co.uk - Best Gym Equipment & Bodybuilding Supplements UK. http://trade-price-supplements.co.uk - TRADE PRICED SUPPLEMENTS for ALL! http://fitness-equipment-uk.com - UK's No.1 Fitness Equipment Suppliers. http://Water-Rower.co.uk - Worlds best prices on the Worlds best Rower. |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬) wrote:
> It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be > classed as a bit of spider spam? > http://www.gymm.co.uk/ further to that... if you click the last link on the left "gym" you get a list of seemingly random gym+(word) dunno why anyone might want a link called http://www.gymm.co.uk/gymfuck/ ! It's surely bordering on a site worthy of exclusion for wasting S.E. resources? -- http://gymratz.co.uk - Best Gym Equipment & Bodybuilding Supplements UK. http://trade-price-supplements.co.uk - TRADE PRICED SUPPLEMENTS for ALL! http://fitness-equipment-uk.com - UK's No.1 Fitness Equipment Suppliers. http://Water-Rower.co.uk - Worlds best prices on the Worlds best Rower. |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)"
<PeTe33@gymratz.co.uk> wrote: >It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be >classed as a bit of spider spam? >http://www.gymm.co.uk/ > >Cheers >pete It's an Adsense page. Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of course. BB -- http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html |
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:34:56 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)"
<PeTe33@gymratz.co.uk> wrote: >Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬) wrote: >> It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be >> classed as a bit of spider spam? >> http://www.gymm.co.uk/ > >further to that... >if you click the last link on the left "gym" >you get a list of seemingly random gym+(word) dunno why anyone might >want a link called http://www.gymm.co.uk/gymfuck/ ! > >It's surely bordering on a site worthy of exclusion for wasting S.E. >resources? Perhaps this is the occasion for your first spam report? If you sign in to Google Webmaster tools you can do it from there: https://www.google.com/accounts/Serv...Fhl%3Den&hl=en BB -- http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:12:39 GMT, Big Bill <kruse@cityscape.co.uk>
wrote: >On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)" ><PeTe33@gymratz.co.uk> wrote: > >>It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be >>classed as a bit of spider spam? >>http://www.gymm.co.uk/ >> >>Cheers >>pete > >It's an Adsense page. > >Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my >body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of >course. > >BB 8kg? Do they do chocolate bars that big? Its a horrid yucky foul nasty spammy page. -- Get away from it all http://www.travelfreebies.co.uk/thomson-holidays.htm Late deals, mega cheap flights and bargains |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 21:51:50 +0100, mogga <di@NOSPAMPLEASEmogga.com>
wrote: >On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:12:39 GMT, Big Bill <kruse@cityscape.co.uk> >wrote: > >>On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)" >><PeTe33@gymratz.co.uk> wrote: >> >>>It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be >>>classed as a bit of spider spam? >>>http://www.gymm.co.uk/ >>> >>>Cheers >>>pete >> >>It's an Adsense page. >> >>Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my >>body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of >>course. >> >>BB > >8kg? Do they do chocolate bars that big? They're supposed to be light for what I want them for. BB -- http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html |
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
__/ [ Big Bill ] on Tuesday 22 August 2006 21:12 \__
> On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:34:56 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)" > <PeTe33@gymratz.co.uk> wrote: > >>Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬) wrote: >>> It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be >>> classed as a bit of spider spam? >>> http://www.gymm.co.uk/ >> >>further to that... >>if you click the last link on the left "gym" >>you get a list of seemingly random gym+(word) dunno why anyone might >>want a link called http://www.gymm.co.uk/gymfuck/ ! >> >>It's surely bordering on a site worthy of exclusion for wasting S.E. >>resources? > > Perhaps this is the occasion for your first spam report? If you sign > in to Google Webmaster tools you can do it from there: > https://www.google.com/accounts/Serv...Fhl%3Den&hl=en I've been having issues with some spider spam lately. It was approaching a gigabyte before I blocked it and sent a report to the ISP. For what it's worth, block the following IP's or hostnames: 208.66.195. 209.160.72.219 217.172.39.227 4.78.166.134 cpe0016b6cc4a80-cm0013718d11ba.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com tce-e-7-182-188.bta.net.cn 87-127-19-30.no-dns-yet.enta.net They are all spider spam for all I can tell. And they 'slurp' heavily. Some of these might be attempts to scrape or create a mirror of your sites, so it's viral. |
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur: |
Big Bill wrote:
>> 8kg? Do they do chocolate bars that big? > > They're supposed to be light for what I want them for. Whacking the misses? :¬) -- http://gymratz.co.uk - Best Gym Equipment & Bodybuilding Supplements UK. http://trade-price-supplements.co.uk - TRADE PRICED SUPPLEMENTS for ALL! http://fitness-equipment-uk.com - UK's No.1 Fitness Equipment Suppliers. http://Water-Rower.co.uk - Worlds best prices on the Worlds best Rower. |
|
![]() |
| Outils de la discussion | |
|
|