Bad Subject header -- couldn't condense this issue into something that
short that made sense. Sorry.
A few years ago I installed a little PHP script at blinkynet for contact
emailing. It was a freebie, but required a visual plug for the
company/author appear with the form (and on the mail-send-confirmed
page).
Now whois shows a new creation date in Nov 2006 for the domain, and it
seems to have nothing to do with whomever I got the script from.
Here's the old apparently one-page site from which I got the script, as
it appears at the way-back archive from Jan 1 '04.
http://tinyurl.com/yr2vzv
Here's the new outfit that has the same name.
http://scriptsthatwork.com/
Looks like some kind of whatever you call sites that are nothing but
links to other sites. And not at all focused: essays for college
students, health, vacation, blah blah blah.
Opinions, please. Do I owe *these* guys the mentions and links?
--
Blinky RLU 297263
Killing all posts from Google Groups
The Usenet Improvement Project:
http://improve-usenet.org <----------- New Site Aug 28