Re: Is this site breaking SE Rules?
On Sat, 25 Nov 2006 19:04:25 +0000, Nathan Demsky
<nathan@THATSMYSECRET.invalid> wrote:
>On Sat, 25 Nov 2006 16:21:49 GMT, Big Bill <kruse@cityscape.co.uk> wrote:
>
>Snip
>
>|| >strings; elysian nylon harp strings; bow brand gut harp
>|| >strings.<br /><br />Harp accessories available to buy online
>|| >include: harp stools; harp music stands; harp
>trollies;
>|| >harp covers; harp twin tape pickups; electro harp
>pickups.<br
>|| >/><br />Finally, Clive Morley Harps offer sheet music for harps
>whether
>|| >for pleasure or for study, with exam pieces and study books
>available
>|| >to buy online.</p>
>|| >
>|| ></div>
>|| >
>|| >Nathan
>||
>|| Jeez, you suppose their business is harps, maybe?
>||
>|| BB
>
>So how do I go about telling Google about this? Will they contact the site
>owner or will they lower the site in the listings or what, and when?
>
>Or should I simply contact the owner?
>
>Nathan
get a Google account, sign up for webmaster tools, and fill in the
spam report form that's in there. They say they take spam reports more
seriously if they can identify the fingerer.
BB
|