Afficher un message
Vieux 11/09/2006, 19h12   #2
z
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: Is This A 302 Re-direct?

Sam wrote:

> Is this a 302 re-direct and can it hurt the real domain's site in google
> or yahoo?
> http:// gastoniafirstassembly.org/Bible/

mn.php?q=what_is_the_proper_amount_of_potassium_to _take_with_lasix.html
>
>
> The real domain that is doing the re-direct, if it is one and I think it
> is, is: www. drugrx .biz/search.php
>
> http:// gastoniafirstassembly .org site are the victims of the re-direct.
> Can their site be hurt in google by that re-direct or whatever it is?
> According to google they say there's nothing anyone can do to someone
> elses site to hurt it in google.
>
> I'm also curious how does doing a 302 re-direct like this
> www.drugrx.com ? What do they gain out of it?


Why do you think drugrx.biz is doing something to gastoniafirstassembly.org?

It looks like gastoniafirstassembly.org has a file at /mn.php that is
generating the spam pages.
  Réponse avec citation
 
Page generated in 0,04643 seconds with 9 queries