"John Bokma" <john@castleamber.com> wrote in message
news:Xns982DDBE0E6160castleamber@130.133.1.4...
> David <seodave@search-engine-optimization-services.co.uk> wrote:
>
>> On Mon, 28 Aug 2006 16:00:33 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions"
>> <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote:
>>
>>>"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com>
>>>wrote in message news:ecsnco$lcd$02$1@news.t-online.com...
>>>> Is this one of your sites that you have worked on
>>>> luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ?
>>>
>>>
>>>Yep, I see that it is www.kruse.co.uk/extreme-positioning.htm. Nice
>>>spam job. http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/sitemap.htm .
>>>
>>
>> Also here
>> http://luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/locati...sta-blanca.php
>> http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/lo...in-moraira.php
Looks like the same page doesn't it? :-) This bit gets me "*Disclaimer:
please be advised that these firms are listed for your convenience only. We
do not endorse or seek to recommend any firm by their inclusion." All those
links go to the same site, execpt for
SEO UK. Why have that disclaimer? Then
it looks like these pages where just made for the
SEO for those keyterms.
Need a little more content.
>> That is so unethical stealing links from clients sites.
I have one link on a website that I am doing as I am also the webmaster, it
is on the resource page for people to contact me if they would like a links
exchange. But on any of the main pages I would not even put it. I put that
it was designed by with no link at the bottom. I think it is ok to put it on
the resource page. She also said it was OK.
> Ouch, first canadafred, now Bill? Who's next?
>
> ( tips his black hat )
Your a programmer, you shouldn't wear a hat. :-)
> BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p
> Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D.
That is pretty good!
Stacey
--
Crafts - Directory - Your Online Crafting Source
http://www.ecraftsonline.net/
A New Focus In Web Marketing - Search Engine Optimization
http://jezsta.com