Discussion: Ping Bill
Afficher un message
Vieux 29/08/2006, 03h36   #4
John Bokma
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: Ping Bill

David <seodave@search-engine-optimization-services.co.uk> wrote:

> On Mon, 28 Aug 2006 16:00:33 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions"
> <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote:
>
>>"Jezsta Web Productions" <Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com>
>>wrote in message news:ecsnco$lcd$02$1@news.t-online.com...
>>> Is this one of your sites that you have worked on
>>> luxuryvillaspain.co.uk ?

>>
>>
>>Yep, I see that it is www.kruse.co.uk/extreme-positioning.htm. Nice
>>spam job. http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/sitemap.htm .
>>

>
> Also here
> http://luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/locati...sta-blanca.php
> http://www.luxuryvillaspain.co.uk/lo...in-moraira.php
>
> That is so unethical stealing links from clients sites.


Ouch, first canadafred, now Bill? Who's next?

( tips his black hat )

BTW 12+ k on weekdays last week, 10+ k in the weekend :-p
Prognosis: 15+ k by the end of the year :-D.

--
John Need with SEO? Get started with a SEO report of your site:

--> http://johnbokma.com/websitedesign/seo-expert-.html
  Réponse avec citation
 
Page generated in 0,05943 seconds with 9 queries