On Wed, 23 Aug 2006 13:39:26 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions"
<Please-use-our-contact-form@jezsta.com> wrote:
>"Big Bill" <kruse@cityscape.co.uk> wrote in message
>news:6jcoe2prcnctt7lk5cduq4sp7t9vnoud70@4ax.com.. .
>> On Wed, 23 Aug 2006 11:41:20 +0100, Paul
>> <lamewolf2004[REMOVE]@yahoo.com> wrote:
>>
>>>On Wed, 23 Aug 2006 04:54:06 GMT, Big Bill <kruse@cityscape.co.uk>
>>>wrote:
>>>
>>>>One of my clients already has travel keywords locked and I
>>>>>won't compete with his listings.
>>>
>>>That must be the www. thetrustedtraveler.com/ which like the other 2
>>>sites he has listed on his site that contains [not serious] validation
>>>errors.
>>>
>>>And how lame it is to link back to his site from their homepages.
>>
>> Stand by for a barrage of abuse in your email now. I've had mine for
>> the day.
>
>Yep, ya get them.:-) He just isn't very professional and I guess his
>confidence isn't all that great as he has to do that. Also when you get the
>insults he reverts to also stating your website looks like shit, etc. Of
>course he might not think of to many names for ya, as women have more to
>call them.:-)
>
>Stacey
Next time I'm passing the details back to his ISP.
BB
--
http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html
http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm
http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html