Afficher un message
Vieux 22/08/2006, 21h12   #4
Big Bill
Aucun Avatar
 
Messages: n/a
Hébergeur:
Par défaut Re: Is this really a beneficial "site" ?

On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:34:56 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)"
<PeTe33@gymratz.co.uk> wrote:

>Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬) wrote:
>> It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be
>> classed as a bit of spider spam?
>> http://www.gymm.co.uk/

>
>further to that...
>if you click the last link on the left "gym"
>you get a list of seemingly random gym+(word) dunno why anyone might
>want a link called http://www.gymm.co.uk/gymfuck/ !
>
>It's surely bordering on a site worthy of exclusion for wasting S.E.
>resources?


Perhaps this is the occasion for your first spam report? If you sign
in to Google Webmaster tools you can do it from there:
https://www.google.com/accounts/Serv...Fhl%3Den&hl=en

BB
--

http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html
http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm
http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html
  Réponse avec citation
 
Page generated in 0,05465 seconds with 9 queries