optimistx wrote:
> whizlab@gmail.com wrote:
>> Greetings,
>>
>> We offer Free Web Hosting with no advertising, there is no catch, so
>> what you see is what you get. Here is our offer to you:
>>
>> 350 MB Disk Space
>> 100,000 MB Bandwidth
>> Free Subdomain or Your Own Domain
>> Automated Scripts Installer (20 Popular Scripts)
>> FTP Access and Web Based File Manager
>> Easy to use Website Builder
>> 5 MySQL Databases with Full PHP Support
>> Zend & Curl Enabled
>> IMMEDIATE Activation!
>>
>> Signup Now with Instant Activation -
>> http://www.000webhost.com/52832.html
>
> I clicked the link above,
Hmmm, your nick is well chosen, reacting to spammers.
> but the page displayed has address
> http://www.000webhost.com/ only. Is there a risk that something strange has
> happened? I cannot see the page 52832.html .
On behalf of me and the rest of the group I'd like to thank you for
informing spammers that spamming this group _does_ yield results, and
they should keep it up. You, and others like you, are the reason we have
spam. If everyone just ignored it and stopped clicking/generating
revenue, spam would die very quickly.
A little tip: if you can't resist the urge to take spammers up on their
offer, go to the _main_ website only, don't click links. The page or
service they are referring to should be easily found in their
navigation, and that way hopefully they cannot trace which particalur
spammed medium you were coming from.
--
Rik Wasmus
....spamrun finished